Studio A24 dedicates books to TV series "Euphoria"

Studio A24 dedicates books to TV series "Euphoria"

The studio A24 has presented a series of 8 books, which describes the work on the debut season of the TV series "Euphoria."

The books include Jacob Elordi's photos taken on the set, as well as parts from each episode, Hunter Schafer paintings, interviews with Zendaya, Alexa Demie, and Barbie Ferreira, make-up artist Doniella Davy, composer Labyrinth, and costume designer Heidi Bivens.

Each book tells the story of one episode of "Euphoria."

Their names are on the cover.

Books will be available for purchase from April 27.

"Euphoria" is an American teen drama series written and directed by Sam Levinson for HBO. It is based on the Israeli series of the same name. In Euphoria, the story follows a group of high school students through their sexual experiences, drugs, friendships, love, identity, and trauma. Zendaya plays the main character in the series, followed by Maude Apatow, Angus Cloud, Eric Dane, Alexa Demie, Jacob Elordi, Barbie Ferreira, Nika King, Storm Reid, Hunter Schafer, Algee Smith, Sydney Sweeney, and Colman Domingo, among others. The series premiered on June 16, 2019.

If you find out orphographic mistake in the text, please select mistaken part of the text and press Ctrl + Enter.

Last added

Latest news